Full List of Courses Offered in All MSU Campuses

The table below shows the more than 200 degree programs offered in all of the eleven (11) campuses of the Mindanao State University all across Mindanao (as of 2014).

Maguindanao – MSU - Maguindanao
Naawan – MSU at Naawan
Sulu – MSU Sulu
Tawi-Tawi – MSU Tawi-Tawi
LNCAT – MSU - LNCAT (Marawi)
Buug - MSU Buug


Post a Comment

After commenting, please subscribe by adding your e-mail to receive free updates from this weblog. Thank you.

Popular Posts